more from

S​/​T 7"

by Milemarker

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Newest single by a newly reformed Milemarker.

    Includes unlimited streaming of S/T 7" via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 21 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD or more 




Milemarker was formed in 1997 by Dave Laney, Al Burian and Ben Davis. The band became known for its combination of post-hardcore punk with new wave electronics, releasing their definitional album Frigid Forms Sell on Lovitt Records in 2000. In 2009, guitarist Dave Laney moved to Hamburg, while bassist Al Burian moved to Berlin. A re-ignition of the band in Germany seemed inevitable; Milemarker returned to the stage in 2015 with Ezra Cale playing drums and Lena Kilkka on synthesizer and vox.

The first recording released by this line-up is a two song seven inch. “Conditional Love“ is a robotic, hypnotic electronic rock anthem. “Recognition“ explores the band’s sensitive and optimistic side. New LP coming soon.


released November 23, 2015

Dave Laney
Al Burian
Ezra Cale
Lena Kilkka


all rights reserved




Milemarker (band) formed in 1997 in Chapel Hill, NC, later moving to Chicago, then Germany & have worked with labels including Jade Tree, Eyeball, & Lovitt.

contact / help

Contact Milemarker

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Milemarker, you may also like: